Skip to main content

Kansas Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom

Board of Directors

The KFAC Board of Directors is the governing body of the nonprofit. Individuals who sit on the board are responsible for overseeing the organization's activities, direction, and policy. Our board members meet quarterly to discuss and vote on the affairs of the organization. Board members serve three-year terms and also serve on at least one active committee.

Jim Adams
Chair
Jim Adams
Retired KSU Extention
Manhattan, Kansas
jadams@ksu.edu
Term Expiration: 2022
Cindy Baldwin
Chair Elect
Marketing Committee
Cindy Baldwin
Publisher
McPherson, Kansas
cindylinnb@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2023
Angela Beavers
Education Committee
Angela Beavers
Geary County Conservation District
Junction City, Kansas
angela.beavers@ks.nacdnet.net
Term Expiration: 2022
Doug Beech
Finance Committee
Doug Beech
Retired Kansas 4-H Foundation
Manhattan, Kansas
dbeech@ksu.edu
Term Expiration: 2021
Glenn Brunkow
Education Committee
Glenn Brunkow
Brush Creek Cattle Company
Westmoreland, Kansas
brunkowg@kfb.org
Term Expiration: 2023
Cindy Colle
Education Committee
Cindy Colle
Teacher
Hutchinson, Kansas
collec83@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2022
Laurie Curtis
Education Committee
Laurie Curtis
Retired Curriculum Consultant
Manhattan, Kansas
lauriejcurtis@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2023
Dusti Gallagher
Finance Committee
Dusti Gallagher
Heartland Plant Innovations
Wamego, Kansas
fritzconsulting.ag@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2023
Nichole Gouldie
Marketing Committee
Nichole Gouldie
Mid-Kansas Co-op
Inman, Kansas
ngouldie@mkcoop.com
Term Expiration: 2023
Doug Jardine
Secretary
Education Committee
Doug Jardine
Retired KSU Professor
Manhattan, Kansas
jardine@ksu.edu
Term Expiration: 2022
Brandi Miller
Past Chair
Education Committee
Brandi Miller
Kansas Cooperative Council
Wamego, Kansas
brandi@kansasco-op.coop
Term Expiration: 2021
Jack Salava
Finance Committee
Jack Salava
Retired FSA Agent
Manhattan, Kansas
jacksalava@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2021
Charlie Sargent
Investment Committee
Charlie Sargent
Retired KFB
Manhattan, Kansas
sargentcharlie37@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2021
Janine Duncan
Janine Duncan
KSU College of Education
Manhattan, Kansas
duncanjm@k-state.edu
Dan Moser
Dan Moser
KSU College of Agriculture
Manhattan, Kansas
dmoser@k-state.edu
Ben Jones
Education Committee
Ben Jones
Kansas State Board of Education
Sterling, Kansas
bjones@ksde.org
Russell Plaschka
Marketing Committee
Russell Plaschka
Kansas Department of Agriculture
Manhattan, Kansas
russell.plaschka@kda.ks.gov