Kansas Foundation for
Agriculture in the Classroom

Nancy Smith

2019 Teacher of the Year
Nancy Smith, a first-grade teacher at Bentwood Elementary School in Olathe. MORE.


2018 Teacher of the Year
Wanda Small, Atchison County Community Elementary School in Muscotah, Kansas. MORE



2017 Teacher of the Year
Denise Scribner, biology, ecology and forensic crime science teacher at Eisenhower High School in Goddard, Kansas. MORE